Ansprechpartner

Jochen Anthes

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 06343 - 98966 0

E-Mail: j.anthes@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Bettina Schneider

stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin

Presse, Marketing, Veranstaltungen

Tel.: 06343 - 98966 11

E-Mail: b.bade@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Eva Sand

Aktivwochen, Arrangements, Mitgliederverwaltung

Tel.: 06343 - 98966 12

E-Mail: e.sand@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Tatjana Flat

DTV-Klassifizierung, Deskline

Tel.: 06343 - 98966 10

E-Mail: t.flat@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Conny Klein

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06343 - 98966 0

E-Mail: c.klein@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Heike Grill

Tourist-Information Schweigen-Rechtenbach

Gästebetreuung

Tel.: 06342 - 6321

E-Mail: h.grill@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Christine Prechtel

Tourist-Information Schweigen-Rechtenbach

Gästebetreuung

Tel.: 06342 - 6321

E-Mail: c.prechtel@bad-bergzaberner-land.de