Ansprechpartner

Jochen Anthes

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 06343 - 98966 0

E-Mail: j.anthes@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Liesa Steller

Social Media, Veranstaltungen, Haus des Gastes, Saisonale Aktionen

Tel.: 06343 - 98966 11

E-Mail: l.steller@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Eva Sand

Aktivwochen, Mitgliederverwaltung

Tel.: 06343 - 98966 12

E-Mail: e.sand@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Tatjana Flat

DTV-Klassifizierung, Deskline

Tel.: 06343 - 98966 10

E-Mail: t.flat@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Anna-Chiara Bähr

Auszubildende

Gästebetreuung, Veranstaltungen

Tel.: 06343 - 98966 0

E-Mail: c.baehr@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Heike Grill

Tourist-Information Schweigen-Rechtenbach

Gästebetreuung

Tel.: 06342 - 6321

E-Mail: h.grill@bad-bergzaberner-land.de


Christine Prechtl

Tourist-Information Schweigen-Rechtenbach

Gästebetreuung

Tel.: 06342 - 6321

E-Mail: c.prechtl@bad-bergzaberner-land.de